American Legion Post 347
 
Lounge
 
352-750-0639
12PM to Closing

 

Home | Newsletter | Auxiliary | Sons of American Legion (SAL) | Honor GuardHall/Kitchen | LoungeSpecial Events | Photos | Officers | Contact

 

 http://www.florida-legion.com/Images/loungetues16.2.JPG

Tuesday dinner in the lounge during Christmas Season 2016.

 

FREE NEW KEYCARDS available for quicker admission to The Post. See Adjunct.

Lounge Entertainment for May and June 2017

Every Monday Night from 6-10 Karaoke with David Baldwin

May 2 Tuesday   Pam Valli

May 5 Friday      Amee Reese

May 9 Tuesday  Just Mike

May 12 Friday    Pam Valli

May 16 Tuesday  Joe Allen

May 19 Friday   DJ Norm

May 23 Tuesday  Johnny Ray McCullah

May 26 Friday  DJ Norm

May 30 Tuesday  Lou Gatto

June 2 Friday  Amee Reese

June 6 Tuesday Lou Gatto

June 9 Friday  Pam Valli

June 13 Tuesday  Just Mike

June 16 Friday Al Brady

June 20 Tuesday Pat Murphy

June 23 Friday DJ Norm

June 27 Tuesday Mike Mathews

June 30 Friday DJ Norm

 

MUSIC Every Friday, Saturday and (Monday Karaoke). Music will start at 6:00 PM Fridays and Mondays and 7:00 PM on Saturdays 

FOOD is served Friday from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM with a full menu. The price is reasonable and enjoyed by many.

THE LENDING LIBRARY

We have a good selection of books and some DVD's and tapes that are yours to take home and use. We request that you bring them back so that others can enjoy them. Also, If you have some books (hard or soft cover), DVD's or Tapes that you would like to donate, please bring them in.

GAMES - GAMES - GAMES

We have games!! Shuffleboard 22' board in excellent refinished condition and a Game Room that has card tables for your use and also has Steel Tipped dart boards. Bring your own darts.

SHUFFLE BOARD LEAGUE

The Thursday League is open to players who enjoy having fun and competition. The players are matched by random draw and the games start at 4 PM and continue until all have played. Cost is $2.00 per week and substitutes are welcome. There is a free Pizza party at the end of the season. If you are interested, see the Lounge manager, Ed Lawson

http://www.florida-legion.com/Images/Ednabar16.JPG

 Edna Hard at work keeping everyone Glasses Filled.

http://www.florida-legion.com/Images/loungecherimurphy.JPG

Cherie keeping everyone's glasses filled.  Always with a smile.

http://www.florida-legion.com/Images/AnnieTricia16.JPG

Tricia and Ann watching the Door

 

 http://www.florida-legion.com/Images/Timmy%20Amee.JPG

Performer Amee Reese and Local Hero Timmy entertaining in the Lounge.

http://www.florida-legion.com/Images/backbar16.JPG

Back Bar, love those Christmas decorations.  Well Done House committee and all those volunteers who helped decorate.

 

HomeNewsletter | Auxiliary | Sons of American Legion (SAL) | Honor GuardHall/Kitchen | LoungeSpecial Events | Photos | Officers | Contact